Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 11 of 11


Saturday, November 6
Orange County California Genealogical Society  (George G. Morgan)
10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Zoom
  • Dissect Obituaries for New Clues
  • Principles of Effective Evidence Analysis
Times listed are Pacific Standard Time


Tuesday, November 9
Genealogical Society of Collier County [FL]  (Drew Smith)
7:00 pm
Zoom
  • Front Page News (and Beyond): Finding Archived Newspapers


Tuesday, November 16
Bend [Oregon] Genealogical Society  (George G. Morgan)
10:00 am to 11:15 am
Zoom
  • Push and Pull: The Reasons for Migration
Times listed are Pacific Standard Time.



Tuesday, December 21
South Bay [Sun City Center, FL] Genealogical Society  (George G. Morgan)
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Zoom
  • Sidestep Genealogy



Saturday, January 15, 2022
Pinellas [FL] Genealogy Society  (Drew Smith)
11:00 am
Largo Public Library (120 Central Park Dr, Largo, FL)
  • Where Is the Book with My Family in It?


Tuesday, January 18, 2022
South Bay [Sun City Center, FL] Genealogical Society  (Drew Smith)
TBA
  • Organizing Your Genealogy Files



Saturday, February 19, 2022
Ventura County [CA] Genealogical Society  (Drew Smith)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Zoom
  • Using AncestryDNA Today


Saturday, February 19, 2022
Ventura County Genealogical Society  (George G. Morgan)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Virtual Seminar via Zoom
  • ‚ÄčBring 'Em Back to Life: Developing an Ancestor Profile



Saturday, April 23, 2022
Tacoma-Pierce County Genealogical Society Spring Seminar 2022  (George G. Morgan & Drew Smith)
Zoom
Topics to be determined.



Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Indian River Genealogical Society  (George G. Morgan)
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Virtual Seminar via GoToWebinar
  • Bring ‘Em Back to Life: Developing an Ancestor Profile



Thursday, September 15, 2022
Lee County Genealogical Society  (George G. Morgan)
10:00 am to 11:30 am
Webinar
  • Five Reasons the Records in the Courthouse